Meedan

Events

Vifaa Tech Fest: Working from home and tech enabling it
Friday 11 June 2021 Attend
Menu
Close
  • Accra 7:00AM
  • Lagos 8:00AM
  • Cairo 9:00AM
  • Nairobi 10:00AM

Meedan’s Program Manager for East Africa, Eric Mugendi, leads workshop “The Work From Home Era and the Tech that Enables It” at Vifaa Tech Fest 2021.

Vifaa Tech Festival is a two-day virtual festival that brings together industry stakeholders and consumers onto one platform. The festival features conversations around consumer technologies and products with the aim of connecting technology creators and consumers in the continent. The expo’s name has been derived from the Swahili word, Vifaa, which means equipment or gear, representing the industry’s gadgets.

Attend

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information