Meedan

Events

Misinfodemia on IG Live: Dr. Seema Yasmin speaks with Dr. Cedric Dark about COVID-19 in Houston, Texas
Friday 17 July 2020 Instagram Live: @heymeedan
Menu
Close
  • San Francisco 6pm
  • New York 9pm
  • London 2am (+1)
  • Delhi 6:30am (+1)
  • Manila 9am (+1)
Instagram Live: Dr. Arghavan Salles on COVID-19 and healthcare workers Misinfodemia on IG Live

This Friday Dr. Yasmin speaks with Dr. Cedric Dark, an emergency medicine physician in Houston, Texas about what he is seeing there as cases rise. Follow us on Instagram at @heymeedan and tune in.

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information