Meedan

Events

Misinfodemia: Medicine Series talks to Dr. Chethan Sathya about school reopenings
Thursday 23 July 2020 Instagram Live: @heymeedan
Menu
Close
  • California 2:00pm
  • New York 5:00pm
  • London 10:00pm
  • Cairo 11:00pm

Misinfodemia is speaking with New York pediatrician, Dr. Chethan Sathya for an update on school reopenings. Join us at @heymeedan for a conversation between Dr. Sathya and our host, Dr. Seema Yasmin.

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information