Meedan

Events

Misinfodemia: Ershad Alijani
Monday 24 August 2020
Menu
Close
  • San Francisco 10am
  • New York 1pm
  • São Paolo 2pm
  • London 6pm
  • Nairobi 8pm
  • Delhi 10:30pm
  • Manila 1am
Instagram Live: Dr. Arghavan Salles on COVID-19 and healthcare workers

Ershad is an Iranian journalist and fact-checker living in Paris. He works at France24 and writes about the Middle East. Dr. Seema Yasmin will interview Ershad about how COVID-19 misinformation impacts his reporting.

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information