Meedan

Events

Dr. Seema Yasmin talks mental health with Dr. Tyler Black
Monday 14 December 2020
Menu
Close
  • San Francisco 3:00pm
  • New York 6:00pm
  • London 11:00pm
The first COVID-19 vaccine rollout: Instagram Live discussion with Dr. Seema Yasmin
Instagram Live: Dr. Saskia Popescu and Dr. Seema Yasmin

Join our resident public health expert, Dr. Seema Yasmin and psychiatrist and suicidologist, Dr. Tyler Black for a discussion on suicide myths, the impact of the pandemic on mental health, and strategies for parenting children who are stressed and distressed. Tune in at @drseemayasmin on Instagram!

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information