Meedan

Events

Instagram Live: Dr. Saskia Popescu and Dr. Seema Yasmin
Friday 26 June 2020
Menu
Close
  • San Francisco 9am
  • New York 12pm
  • London 5pm
  • Delhi 9:30pm
Instagram Live: Dr. Saskia Popescu and Dr. Seema Yasmin Instagram Live: Dr. Saskia Popescu and Dr. Seema Yasmin

Dr. Saskia Popescu, infectious disease epidemiologist and infection preventionist joins Dr. Seema Yasmin to talk about COVID-19 science and highlights from Meedan’s COVID-19 Expert Database. Join @heymeedan on Instagram at 12 ET / 9 PT on Friday, June 26 for what will be an insightful discussion!

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information