Meedan

Events

Check Global Network Launch
Tuesday 5 May 2020 Online on Zoom By invitation only
Menu
Close
Meedan check global network Meedan network event
  • Manila 7:45-9:15pm
  • New Delhi 05:15-6:45pm
  • Berlin 1:45-3:15pm
  • London 11:45am-1:15pm
  • Brasilia 8:45-10:15am
  • Mexico City 6:45-8:15am
  • San Francisco 4:45-6:15am

We are excited to launch the Check Global Network, Meedan’s community that brings together collectives working in the area of media and technology in emerging economies.

Our current partners and new members from different regions will participate in the launch of the Check Global Network.

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information