Meedan

Events

Brazilian Free Software Association (ASLive Livre #4): Free software in the context of misinformation
Tuesday 25 August 2020 YouTube: Lyseon Tech: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pV2WP9VZtf4 Attend
Menu
Close
  • San Francisco 4:30pm
  • New York 7:30pm
  • São Paulo 8:30pm
  • London 0:30am (+1)
  • Nairobi 2:30am (+1)
  • Delhi 5:00am (+1)
  • Manila 7:30am (+1)
ASLive Livre #4

Meedan’s Director of Engineering Caio Almeida joins live from Brazilian Free Software Association to discuss the role of free software in the context of misinformation (in Portuguese).

Attend

The Checklist–read misinformation news from around the world

The Weekly Roundup

—open-source investigations, industry resources and event information